AzamSharp

Building a Reminders App Clone with SwiftUI & Core Data https://www.udemy.com/course/building-a-reminders-app-clone-with-swiftui-core-data/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

iOS Development Using UIKit & Swift - Project Based Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/ios-development-using-uikit-swift-project-based-learning/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

MV Design Pattern in iOS - Build SwiftUI Apps Appleā€™s Way https://www.udemy.com/course/mv-design-pattern-in-ios-for-swiftui/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Building Augmented Reality Apps in RealityKit & ARKit https://www.udemy.com/course/building-augmented-reality-apps-in-realitykit-arkit/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Introduction to Server Driven UI in iOS, Swift & SwiftUI https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-server-driven-ui-in-ios-swift-swiftui/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Programming macOS Using SwiftUI - Project Based Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/programming-macos-using-swiftui-project-based-learning/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Programming macOS Using SwiftUI - Project Based Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/programming-macos-using-swiftui-project-based-learning/?couponCode=47437EC7A8CC8A9382A7

Test Driven Development in iOS Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/test-driven-development-in-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

SwiftUI Cookbook - Over 100 Recipes for Building iOS Apps https://www.udemy.com/course/swiftui-cookbook-over-100-recipes-for-building-ios-apps/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Async/Await and Actors - Concurrency in Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/asyncawait-and-actors-concurrency-in-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Swift for Intermediate and Advanced iOS Developers https://www.udemy.com/course/swift-for-intermediate-and-advanced-ios-developers/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

GraphQL with iOS and SwiftUI: The Complete Developers Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/graphql-in-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

React for the Absolute Beginner - ReactJS App Fundamentals https://www.udemy.com/course/react-for-the-absolute-beginner-reactjs-app-fundamentals/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Passive Income for Developers https://www.udemy.com/course/passive-income-for-developers/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Flutter & Firebase - Build Real World iOS and Android Apps https://www.udemy.com/course/flutter-firebase-build-real-world-ios-and-android-apps/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Core Data in iOS

https://www.udemy.com/course/core-data-in-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Writing Clean Code https://www.udemy.com/course/writing-clean-code-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Composable SwiftUI Architecture Using Redux

https://www.udemy.com/course/composable-swiftui-architecture-using-redux/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Composable SwiftUI Architecture Using Redux https://www.udemy.com/course/composable-swiftui-architecture-using-redux/?couponCode=0B40BF9AC4E6DD9AACA3

The Complete Hands-On SwiftUI Apps Using Firebase

https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-hands-on-swiftui-apps-using-firebase/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

Server Side Swift Using Vapor 4 in iOS https://www.udemy.com/course/server-side-swift-using-vapor-4-in-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42

MVVM Design Pattern in iOS Using SwiftUI

https://www.udemy.com/course/mvvm-design-pattern-in-swiftui/?couponCode=0BF09098F9E1040B710E Testing iOS Apps - Behavior Driven Development Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/testing-ios-apps-behavior-driven-development-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-and-artificial-intelligence-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 The Ultimate Hands-On Flutter & MVVM - Build Real Projects https://www.udemy.com/course/flutter-dart-mvvm-design-pattern/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 The Complete Guide to Combine Framework in iOS Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-guide-to-combine-framework-in-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 SwiftUI - Declarative Interfaces for any Apple Device https://www.udemy.com/course/swiftui-declarative-interfaces-for-any-apple-device/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 The Complete Guide to New Features in Swift 5 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-guide-to-new-features-in-swift-5/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 NodeJS - The Complete Web Developer Bootcamp 2022 https://www.udemy.com/course/nodejs-complete-guide-to-building-data-driven-applications/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering RxSwift in iOS https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-rxswift-in-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Intermediate and Advanced iOS - Build Real World Apps https://www.udemy.com/course/building-real-world-ios-apps-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Data Structures and Algorithms in Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/data-structures-and-algorithms-in-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Design Patterns in iOS Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/design-patterns-in-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering MapKit for iOS https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-mapkit-for-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering Server Side Swift Using Vapor 3 https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-server-side-swift-using-vapor-3/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 The Complete Guide to JSON Parsing Using Swift 5 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-guide-to-json-parsing-with-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Intermediate iOS - Complex and Advanced iPhone Apps https://www.udemy.com/course/intermediate-ios-11-complex-and-advanced-iphone-apps/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Blockchain Programming Using Javascript https://www.udemy.com/course/blockchain-programming-using-javascript/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Blockchain Programming in iOS Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/blockchain-programming-in-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 MVVM Design Pattern Using Swift in iOS https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-mvvm-for-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Machine Learning in iOS Using Swift https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-core-ml-for-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering ARKit for iOS https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-arkit-for-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering Firebase for iOS Using Swift Language https://www.udemy.com/course/practical-firebase-for-ios-using-swift/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering Server Side Swift Using Kitura https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-server-side-swift-using-kitura/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 Mastering Modern Web Development Using React https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-modern-web-development-using-react/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42 A Complete Guide to Lean Controllers in iOS https://www.udemy.com/course/a-complete-guide-to-lean-controllers-in-ios/?couponCode=BIRTHDAY42